Crossing conceptions.

Author: | Posted on: October 23, 2019

Chakras and Associated Meanings.

The chakras are the energy points which are at particular spots on our body.

Each of the chakras relate to glands, they help to individually maintain the ebb and flow, the correct working functionality of those specific areas.  If they are not in perfect condition then they can be the cause of ailment and illness.  With this in mind, we have decided to put out a small exercise which works and helps to show how you can clean and put these seven power points into the best possible health state.

For the best result please do in the morning, first thing, at the start of your day. With a bright, green light in mind, focus this green hue for a few minutes on each of the specific seven chakra points.  Follow this laser of green with a white light surrounding it and thus this will help to cover over and protect each in turn.

Chakra points.

No. 1  point is at crown of head; this helps to control the Pineal gland and is the focal point for the brain and nerve system.

No. 2 point is in the middle to the two eyes and is called the Brow chakra; or The Third Eye Chakra and it is located in the middle of the forehead, it does correspond with the Pituitary gland and it is in help of the forehead, temples and carotid systems.

No. 3 Throat Chakra, this point is at the base of the throat, it helps with Thyroid gland and it helps with throat, neck and brachial and breathing.

No. 4 point is the heart Chakra, this is located in chest, it helps with Thymus gland; and it helps with heart, lungs, cardiac element, circulatory systems and the complete chest area.

No. 5 The Solar Plexus chakra; located half way between the naval and the bottom of breast bone and it relates to Pancreas which is a major power area in control of the stomach and intestines, liver, eyes and skin, and muscles.

No. 6 The Sacral chakra or the Spleen chakra this is located in or nearby belly button; it controls the Gonads and is in help of reproductive and lumbar region.

No. 7 The base/root chakra is between the sex organs and anus; it helps with adrenal gland s and is in charge of skeletal includes also teeth and spinal cord, bladder, lymph glands and sciatic, sense of smell, legs, feet and ankles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *